LMS Support

Close

LMS Implementation Steering Committee

Dr. Mian Muhammad Hamayun

Dr. Mian Muhammad Hamayun

Project Coordinator

mian.hamayun@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 2158

Dr. Muhammad Moazam Fraz

Dr. Muhammad Moazam Fraz

Project Coordinator

moazam.fraz@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 2179

Ghulam Hassan Shami

Mr. Ghulam Hassan Shami

Project Manager

hassan.shami@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 2166

LMS Implementation Core Team

Application Administration and Development Team
Ms. Nazia Perwaiz

Ms. Nazia Perwaiz

Application Administrator

nazia.perwaiz@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 2152

System Administration Team
Mudasir Irfan

Mr. Mudasir Irfan Ali Kharal

Assisant System Administrator

mudasir.irfan@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 2156

Coordination Team
Qurrat-ul-Ain

Ms. Qurrat-ul-Ain

CMS/LMS Coordinator (SCEE)

qurrat.ain@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 4015

Zunaira Zahid

Ms. Zunaira Zahid

CMS/LMS Coordinator(RCMS)

zunera.zahid@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 5708

Saad Rafique

Mr. Saad Rafique

CMS/LMS Coordinator (NBS)

saad.rafique@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 3010

Hasnain Ali

Mr. Hasnain Ali

CMS/LMS Coordinator (Main Office)

hassnain.ali@seecs.edu.pk
+92 51 9085 1082

Tahir Javed

Mr. Muhammad Tahir Javed

CMS/LMS Coordinator (MCE)

tahir.javed@seecs.edu.pk

Syed Hasnain Ali

Mr. Syed Hasnain Ali

CMS/LMS Coordinator (CEME)

syed.hasnain@seecs.edu.pk

Rida Hafeez

Ms. Rida Hafeez

CMS/LMS Coordinator (SSSH)

rida.hafeez@seecs.edu.pk

Saeedullah Khan

Mr. Saeedullah Khan

CMS/LMS Coordinator (SADA)

saeed.khattak@seecs.edu.pk

Sikandar Awan

Mr. Sikandar Awan

CMS/LMS Coordinator (SNS)

sikandar.awan@seecs.edu.pk

Past Valuable Contributors
Amir Hayat

Dr. Amir Hayat (Late)

Role: Project Coordinator

Current Affiliation:

None
 

amir.hayat@seecs.edu.pk

Bassam Sheikh

Mr. Bassam Sheikh

Role: Project Manager

Current Affiliation:

None
 

bassams@gmail.com

Saleem Iftekhar

Mr. Saleem Iftekhar

Role: Director PMO

Current Affiliation:

None
 

Aatif Kamal

Mr. Aatif Kamal

Role: Project Manager

Current Affiliation:

Software Productivity Strategists, Inc. Islamabad

aatif.kamal@seecs.edu.pk

Dr. Khalid Latif

Dr. Khalid Latif

Role: Project Coordinator

Current Affiliation:

Assistant Professor
CIIT, Islamabad

 

Dr. Nauman Ahmed Qureshi

Dr. Nauman Ahmed Qureshi

Role: Project Coordinator

Current Affiliation:

Assistant Professor (On Leave)
NUST SEECS, Islamabad

nauman.qureshi@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Mujtaba Haider

Mr. Mujtaba Haider

Role: Project Coordinator

Current Affiliation:

Assistant Professor (On Leave)
NUST SEECS, Islamabad

mujtaba.haider@seecs.edu.pk.com

Khyam Shahzad

Mr. Khyam Shahzad

Role: Web Developer

Current Affiliation:

e-Learning Administrator
Alfaisal University, Riyadh, KSA

khyam.shahzad@gmail.com

Hina Yousaf

Ms. Hina Yousaf

Role: Web Developer

Current Affiliation:

None

hina.yousuf@seecs.edu.pk

Ayesha Nasim

Ms. Ayesha Nasim

Role: Web Developer

Current Affiliation:

None

ayesha.nasim@seecs.edu.pk

Rabia Iqbal

Ms. Rabia Iqbal

Role: LMS Coordinator (SCME)

Current Affiliation:

None
 

rabia.iqbal@seecs.edu.pk

Ali Sajjad

Mr. Ali Sajjad

Role: System Development Manager

Current Affiliation:

Assistant Professor (On Study Leave)
NUST SEECS, Islamabad

ali.sajjad@seecs.edu.pk

Sidra Nawaz

Ms. Sidra Nawaz

Role: LMS Coordinator (SEECS)

Current Affiliation:

None

sidra.nawaz@seecs.edu.pk

Seema Farooq

Ms. Seema Farooq

Role: Technical Writer

Current Affiliation:

None

seema.farooq@gmail.com

Ajmal Farooq

Mr. Ajmal Farooq

Role: System Support Manager

Current Affiliation:

System Administrator
NUST SEECS, Islamabad

ajmal.farooq@seecs.edu.pk

Abdul Wahab

Mr. Abdul Wahab Khan

Role: System Support Lead

Current Affiliation:

None
 

abdul.wahab@seecs.edu.pk

Muhammad Saqib

Mr. Muhammad Saqib

Role: Web Developer

Current Affiliation:

None
 

 

Yasir Iqbal

Mr. Yasir Iqbal

Role: Technical Support

Current Affiliation:

None
 

 

Asma Paracha

Ms. Asma Paracha

Role: LMS Coordinator (SEECS)

Current Affiliation:

None
 

 

Omer Alvi

Mr. Omer Alvi

Role: Solution Architect

Current Affiliation:

EWD Solution Architect
Telenor, Pakistan

omer.alvi@telenor.com.pk

Khawar Hasham

Mr. Khawar Hasham

Role: Web Developer

Current Affiliation:

PhD Student
University of the West of England (UWE), Bristol

khawar.ahmad@cern.ch

Sarfraz Ali

Mr. Sarfraz Ali

Role: Training Specialist

Current Affiliation:

Staff Academics
NUST SEECS, Islamabad

sarfraz.ali@seecs.nust.edu.pk

Zahid Mehmood

Mr. Zahid Mehmood

Role: LMS Coordinator (RCMS & SADA)

Current Affiliation:

PhD Student
University of Engineering and Technology Taxila, Pakistan

zahid.mehmood@seecs.edu.pk

Syed Haider Karar

Mr. Syed Haider Karar

Role: LMS Coordinator (CEME)

Current Affiliation:

None
 


 

Sobia Javed

Ms. Sobia Javed

Role: Web Developer

Current Affiliation:

Technical Consultant
IBM, Islamabad

sobia.javed@seecs.edu.pk

Aftab Aslam

Mr. Aftab Aslam

Role: Web Developer

Current Affiliation:

None
 


Nauman Abbas

Mr. Nauman Abbas

Role: Assistant System Administrator

Current Affiliation:

None
 

 

Fahad Satti

Mr. Fahad Satti

Role: System Analyst

Current Affiliation:

Assistant Professor
NUST SEECS, Islamabad;

fahad.satti@seecs.edu.pk

Tashia Nasir

Ms. Tashia Nasir

Role: LMS Coordinator(MCS)

Current Affiliation:

None
 

 

Humaira Ijaz

Ms. Humaira Ijaz

Role: LMS Coordinator(AMC)

Current Affiliation:

None