Our Team

LMS Implementation Steering Committee
Project Coordinator
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad
muhammad.shehzad@seecs.edu.pk None
Project Manager
Mr. Ghulam Hassan Shami
hassan.shami@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 2166
Application Administration and Development Team
Application Administrator
Ms. Nazia Perwaiz
nazia.perwaiz@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 2152
LMS Web Developer
Hamza Humman
hamza.humman@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 2152
LMS Web Developer
Mr. Inam ullah
inam.ullah@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 2152
System Administration Team
Assisant System Administrator
Mr. Mudasir Irfan Ali Kharal
mudasir.irfan@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 2156
Coordination Team
CMS/LMS Coordinator (Academics)
Mr. Hasnain Ali
hassnain.ali@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 1082
CMS/LMS Coordinator (SEECS)
Mr. Muhammad Sheraz
muhammad.sheraz@seecs.edu.pk None
CMS/LMS Coordinator (NBS)
Mr. Saad Rafique
saad.rafique@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 3010
CMS/LMS Coordinator (SSSH)
Ms. Rida Hafeez
rida.hafeez@seecs.edu.pk None
CMS/LMS Coordinator (SCME)
Ms. Javeria Khizar
None None
CMS/LMS Coordinator (SMME)
Mr. Ali Baig
ali.baig@smme.edu.pk None
CMS/LMS Coordinator (MCE)
Mr. Muhammad Tahir Javed
tahir.javed@seecs.edu.pk None
CMS/LMS Coordinator (CEME)
Mr. Ghufran Ali
cms_coord@ceme.nust.edu.pk None
LMS Coordinator (PNEC)
Mr. Kashif khan
kashifkhan@pnec.nust.edu.pk None
LMS Coordinator (NIPCONS/CIPS)
Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Yasir Naeem
None None
Addl. LMS Coordication Role (SCEE)
Ms. Qurrat-ul-Ain
qurrat.ain@seecs.edu.pk +92 51 9085 4015
Past Valuable Contributors
Director PMO
Mr. Saleem Iftekhar
Project Coordinator
Dr. Amir Hayat (Late)
Project Manager
Mr. Aatif Kamal
Project Coordinator
Dr. Khalid Latif
Project Coordinator
Dr. Mian Muhammad Hamayun
Project Coordinator
Dr. Muhammad Moazam Fraz
Project Coordinator
Dr. Nauman Ahmed Qureshi
Project Coordinator
Mr. Mujtaba Haider
Project Manager
Mr. Bassam Sheikh
Web Developer
Mr. Khyam Shahzad
Web Developer
Ms. Sobia Javed
Web Developer
Ms. Hina Yousaf
Web Developer
Ms. Ayesha Nasim
Web Developer
Mr. Aftab Aslam
Web Developer
Mr. Muhammad Saqib
Web Developer
Mr. Khawar Hasham
System Support Manager
Mr. Ajmal Farooq
System Support Lead
Mr. Abdul Wahab Khan
Assistant System Administrator
Mr. Nauman Abbas
Technical Support
Mr. Yasir Iqbal
Training Specialist
System Analyst
Mr. Fahad Satti
System Development Manager
Mr. Ali Sajjad
Technical Writer
Ms. Seema Farooq
Solution Architect
Mr. Omer Alvi
LMS Coordinator (SCME)
Ms. Rabia Iqbal
LMS Coordinator (SEECS)
Ms. Sidra Nawaz
LMS Coordinator (RCMS & SADA)
Mr. Zahid Mehmood
LMS Coordinator (SEECS)
Ms. Asma Paracha
CMS/LMS Coordinator (SADA)
Mr. Saeedullah Khan
CMS/LMS Coordinator (SNS)
Mr. Sikandar Awan
CMS/LMS Coordinator(RCMS)
Ms. Zunaira Zahid
LMS Coordinator (CEME)
Mr. Syed Haider Karar
LMS Coordinator(MCS)
Ms. Tashia Nasir
LMS Coordinator(AMC)
Ms. Humaira Ijaz
CMS/LMS Coordinator (CEME)
Mr. Syed Hasnain Ali